Council elections

Council elections 2017

The results of the 2017 election are in. Council will welcome three new members this summer: 

  • Peter Eshenko (Pharmacist, District 2, Southern Alberta)
  • Fayaz Rajabali (Pharmacist, District 3, Edmonton), and
  • Dana Lyons (Pharmacy Technician, District B, Southern Alberta)

The successful candidates were elected in online voting that took place between March 15 and April 13. Fayaz Rajabali in District 3 will serve a two-year term on council; as this is the residual of the term held by current president, Taciana Pereira. Peter Eshenko and Dana Lyons have been elected for a three-year term.